default image

Will use them again

Wooven was able to get a stain out of a shirt that I thought would be impossible. I will use them again in the future!

MELISSA L March 23, 2016

default image

So Pleased

I am so pleased with the quality of service. Wooven continues to do superior work. I submitted a white linen skirt and came back impeccably cleaned and pressed. It exceeded my expectation. Thank you.

I have dealt with John at the Boca Raton location. He has been extremely helpful and professional for the past months. I understand he is at the Yamato location and I am sure he will exceed the customary customer service there.

Anna Davis June 20, 2016

default image

Fantastic service

Fantastic service. High quality and very friendly staff. Very pleased.

Joanna T March 23, 2016

default image

I would recommend a million times!

Clean and beautiful! I would recommend a million times!

Mackenzie G March 23, 2016

default image

Good experience only!!

It was a pleasure to have a business with Wooven. Good experience only!!

Reviewer 007 March 23, 2016

default image

Looking for a magnificent dry cleaner?

this is the BEST dry cleaner! They clean the clothes impeccably and their service is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a magnificent dry cleaner!!!

Tracy L March 23, 2016

default image

Great service with a personal touch

Great service with a personal touch

Robert R March 23, 2016

default image

Pick-up and Delivery service and Cleaning Expertise

We enjoy the pick-up and delivery service and the cleaning expertise. we also really like the hangars you provide. Thank you!

Carolyn C March 23, 2016

default image

Definitely a FIVE STARs

LOVE IT… It is definitely a FIVE STARs Dry Cleaning Business They do pay attention to every details, very polite, their work is impressive. I highly recommend Wooven Dry Cleaning…

Frederico F March 23, 2016

default image

Amazing customer service

Quality cleaning and amazing customer service.

Kelvin C March 23, 2016

default image

Quality and convenience worth it

We enjoy the convenience of having our dry cleaning up and delivered on a timely basis. Cost a little more but quality and convenience worth it.

Dallas G March 23, 2016

default image

Dry cleaning is the best quality

Great concierges service delivery to and from the house. Dry cleaning is the best quality

Joseph S March 23, 2016

default image

Best Dry Clean place for Delicate and Fine Garments

The best Dry Clean place to take your delicate and fine garments! Excellent Customer Service, Impeccable cleaning, great prices. Overall great service. Thanks Wooven!!

Maritza M March 23, 2016

default image

Highly recommend

Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff, highly recommend

Margaux V March 23, 2016

default image

Great dry cleaner! Will use again

Great dry cleaner! Will use again.

Reviewer 420 March 23, 2016

default image

Those guys are simply the best.

Those guys are simply the best.

Evandro F March 23, 2016

default image

Beautiful work

Beautiful work

Donnamarie L March 23, 2016

default image

You are the best

We have tried most dry cleaners in Boca. You are the best. Everything turns out fresh and beautifully presented. We hope you will be in Boca a long time. Have recommended you to many friends already. Thank you. Frederik

Frederik N March 23, 2016

default image

You do beautiful work!

You do beautiful work !

Diane R March 23, 2016

default image

Great service

Great service. Thank you!!!

Reviewer 100 March 23, 2016

default image

Awesome Cleaning Service

This is an awesome cleaning service. They take good care of your garments and prices are reasonable. Elsa

Elsa March 23, 2016

default image

Wooven will not disappoint

Wooven is run by wonderful people who know their business intimately and who care about their work as well as their customers and partners. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. Wooven will not disappoint.

David V March 23, 2016

default image

Always on time

I highly recommend Wooven. They pick up and deliver to my home for free and they’re always on time. I’ve never once had my dry cleaning lost or damaged. I trust them with my families most expensive clothes.

Vin D March 23, 2016

default image

Excellent job

I think you do an excellent job and your staff is very helpful and professional.

Sam C March 23, 2016

default image

Finest operations in Florida!

Great service and the finest operations in Florida!

Jim T March 23, 2016

default image

Beautifully designed state of the art plant

Congratulations to Elena and Vladimir! We’re sure you will find great success in this beautifully designed state of the art plant. Stuart Ilkowitz Rich Becker Trevil America Inc.

STUART ILKOWITZ August 14, 2015

default image

South Florida is lucky to have them

I have to share that my clothes have never looked so good!!! Untouched perfection ,, like never been worn before I was beyond excited when I first tried wooven and my clothes came back ,, They looked fresher than when I first bought them I have cleaned in best cleaners in NYC and Beverly Hills nothing compares to wooven The staff are also unbelievably professional and friendly South Florida is lucky to have them

Alison Shaw August 14, 2015

default image

Customer service is outstanding

I am extremely pleased with the quality of the cleaning. Customer service is outstanding and unlike any other dry cleaning company I have ever dealt with to date.

Tracy Roddy August 14, 2015

default image

I am so impressed with Wooven’s quality of service

I am so impressed with Woovens quality of service. I have had many bad experiences, however your company delivers five star service. My clothes look new every time. Convenient, and outstanding quality of care. The best experience with dry cleaning I have ever had!

Julia Gluhovskaya August 14, 2015

default image

I am so happy with you

I am so happy with you! Every piece of clothing you have cleaned for us is spectacular!!! The attention to details, quality of pressing, the packaging, stain free clothing – all amazing. You deserve the best!

Jill & David Kammet August 14, 2015

default image

Your place looks like a museum

Your place looks like a museum! Thank you for having me and bringing such an inventive program to the USA. Best of Luck

Judi Kurland August 14, 2015

default image

This place is amazing

I had no idea that dry cleaning could be so high tech. This place is amazing! You could eat off the floor! I will recommend this business to my friends and colleagues. Best of Luck. Alan Rifkin, UpTown South Florida Magazine

Alan Rifkin August 14, 2015

default image

Nothing compares with Wooven

I’ve seen a lot of dry cleaners but nothing compares with Wooven. We have used them and their work is absolutely outstanding. Quality of cleaning, finishing, customer service incredible. Very professional- it takes Dry Clean to a whole new professional level.

Bob & Loretta Harris August 14, 2015

default image

Best dry cleaner ever

Amazing and superior service to customers. Best dry cleaner ever!!! No worry for the clothes! Boston be open Manager

Caroll del Rio August 14, 2015

default image

Eco friendly Dry Cleaner full service

Finally, eco friendly dry cleaner full service. Not to worry about my clothes. Alex Glozman, Shawn Bressman Mercedez Benz of Fort Lauderdale

Alex Glozman August 14, 2015

default image

What a beautiful facility

What a beautiful facility. I love the clean ambiance when you walk in. The equipment is state of the art. I have never seen anything this high tech in the dry cleaning industry. I will be a customer for life. I cant wait to have my armani suits cleaned here. City and shore magazine

Denise Baptiste August 6, 2015

default image

Thank you for the hospitality

Thank you for the hospitality! I was excited and very impressed about your new business and relaying the message to our clients! The atmosphere is very promising and well thought out to provide services to the affluent! Congratulations and always best wishes for a very successful business. Think magazine

Nancy Porto August 6, 2015

default image

Not your typical cleaning service

Not your typical cleaning service wooven has combined state of the art technology with a business model that delivers superior service to their customers. World class are words which comes to mind when viewing the wooven facility and equipment. This wooven experience will surely revolutionize the dry cleaning and laundry service industry. “Clean” will take on a new meaning president and founder lifestyle media group

Jim Norton August 6, 2015

default image

Pleasantly Surprised

I must say that I was pleasantly surprised and the level of technology used and the vision for a game changing facility in the dry cleaning business. Muses and visionaries magazine

Roy Assad August 6, 2015

default image

An incredible facility that sets a high bar

Elena Samofalova has created, along with her husband an incredible facility that sets a high bar for this industry. Every detail has been considered for service, efficiency and delivery. It is beautiful and inspirational. General Manager, Oscar De La Renta

Dante Carpenter August 14, 2015

Go to Top

Call (954) 968-6657 for FREE Pick-up & Delivery!

Become a Member