Wooven Dry Cleaning Reviews

100% Real Customer Reviews


 



★★★★☆ 
 Will use them again
By Melissa L. 
on April 23, 2016
Wooven was able to get a stain out of a shirt that I thought would be impossible. I will use them again in the future!

★★★★★  Fantastic service
By JOANNA on April 5, 2016
Fantastic service. High quality and very friendly staff. Very pleased.

★★★☆☆    Extends the Life of Garments! Who Cares?
By Zeke ZZ on April 4, 2016
I have the same suit since 1985. I only wear it to Weddings, Funerals, and Bar Mitzvahs. When I asked Wooven why they are more expensive than the drycleaners on the next street over, they said that they use an exclusive process that extends the life of garments. Honestly is this a problem for anyone? Are your clothes really wearing out? That’s crazy. I usually outgrow my clothes before they disintegrate. That’s for sure. And by “outgrow”, I mean horizontally.

★★★★★  I would recommend a million times!
By MACKENZIE G on March 11, 2016
Clean and beautiful! I would recommend a million times!

★★★★☆   Limited hours
By Ralf J. 
on March 3, 2015
I have no beef with the services provided by Wooven but when I was there at 3:30 on a Saturday they were closed. I would think that a dry cleaner should be open at least until 4:00pm on a Saturday.

★★★★☆   Great Service. Slower than others.
By Frances on January 19, 2016
Very pleased with the quality, but they needed an extra day to finish cleaning my dress. They already had two days to get it done. Not sure what the extra day was for. Happy with the result, but should have been faster.

★★★★★   Clean Clean Clean
By Mark Levine on January 8, 2016
The place is immaculate so you feel food pleased with the quality, but they needed an extra day to finish cleaning my dress. They already had two days to get it done. Not sure what the extra day was for. Happy with the result, but should have been faster.

★★★★★   Good experience only!!
By Reviewer 007 on January 6, 2016
It was a pleasure to have a business with Wooven. Good experience only!!

★★★★★   They WOWED me with my Bridal Gown.
By Janice James on December 11, 2015
How can I thank Wooven enough? I was so totally amazed. I got married outside at Morikami and the grounds were still wet and we took all these pictures outside. By the end of the day, the bottom of my dress had been dragging in the grass and dirt all day long.  Don’t even ask about the cake and wine and other unidentified stains on my dress. It was a mess. After I got my dress back from Wooven, I got it back I honestly couldn’t believe how clean it was. I am completely serious when I tell you that I could have easily put the tags back on and taken back to the store and told them that I never wore it and got my money back.  I would never do that because they put in such a nice preservation box that I will have it for years. But, it’s just the point that it looked completely and totally brand-new. Nobody could ever tell they have been worn before. If I could give Wooven six stars I would.

★★★★★   Looking for a magnificent dry cleaner?
By TRACY L. December 11, 2015
This is the BEST dry cleaner! They clean the clothes impeccably and their service is excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a magnificent dry cleaner!!!

★★★★★   Great-looking shirts and collars
By Bob A. on November 30, 2015
One of the things that I really like about wooven dry-cleaning is that when I get my shirts pressed they put these plastic collar tabs under the collar so that they are looking nice and also give you the collar stays to make sure that the colors continue to look at their best. Plus they give you nice hangers instead of those cheap wire hangers. It is a nice touch. I really like those.

★★★★★   Great.
By Lewis Perry on November 28, 2015
When I originally moved from East Boca to West Boca I was disappointed that I had to find another dry cleaner. The new dry cleaners was okay but not as good as Wooven. Then the lady named Shelby called me to ask me if everything was okay because I had stopped using their service. When I told her I had moved to West Boca and I couldn’t get there anymore she told me about their pickup and delivery service. I’m so glad she did. This is even better than when I used to take my clothes in. Now I’ve got the benefit of somebody coming directly to my house and picking up my clothes and bring them back. And they don’t even charge more money for this. It’s a great service and one I highly recommend.

★★★★★   Great service with a personal touch.
By ROBERT R on November 20, 2015
Great service with a personal touch.

★★☆☆☆      Is this a Joke?
By Kory Robinette on November 2, 2015
Don’t know if this is some kind of a scam because I’ve been using dry cleaners for 30 years and I’ve never had a problem with one dry cleaner ever no matter where it’s located and they all do a good job. Dry-cleaning is dry cleaning. I don’t think there’s any such thing as a good dry cleaner or a bad dry cleaner. They all clean your clothes. There’s no such thing as more clean or less clean. It’s either clean or not clean. So for them to charge a premium for ultra-clean or hypoallergenic or whatever other eco-friendly words they use seems awfully silly to me. They use special fluids and waters. Big deal. How much more could possibly cost to filter water? It seems like it simply a profit machine. I can go to any dry cleaner anywhere and have the same job done and be perfectly happy. I am not eating or drinking my clothes. What do I care if it is an organic process or not? What do I care if the water is filtered or not? What’s the difference? Oh, they give you a plastic anger instead of a wire hanger. Does anybody really care? I didn’t think so.  Feel free to use my real name also.

★★★★★   Pick-up and Delivery service and Cleaning Expertise.
By CAROLYN C on October 30, 2015
We enjoy the pick-up and delivery service and the cleaning expertise. we also really like the hangars you provide. Thank you!

★★★★★   Always Pleased
By Christiana Wetzel on October 13, 2015
Great people, great quality and great hangers. The service is terrific and I couldn’t ask for a better dry cleaner. I’ve only been to the store in Wellington but I am very pleased. Carrie at the front is always very pleasant.

★★★★★   Definitely a FIVE STARs.
By FREDERICO F on October 1, 2015
It is definitely a FIVE STARs Dry Cleaning Business They do pay attention to every details, very polite, their work is impressive. I highly recommend Wooven Dry Cleaning.

★★★★☆     Cant Complain
By Annamarie Birch on September 20, 2015
Was happy with the service and did not have any problems but not sure it’s worth the extra price for slightly better hangers and coller stay’s  and whatever else happens in the back I don’t know though.

★★★★☆    Usually Good
By Chere Kaiser on September 4, 2015
I’m a bit conflicted about Woovens. I tried them out even though they’re higher than others because they’re close to my house and also because I think it’s probably worth a small amount more extra money when you have high end garments to be cleaned. I assumed that they deal with a high end clientele so they ape probably going to be pretty darned decent.

Already I brought in more than a dozen pieces of clothes and also a bedspread, floor mat, and some sheets that had some stains of unknown and unidentified origins when I had guests using those sheets. Except for one of those items, I have to say that they did do an excellent job.

★★★★☆   90% Satisfaction
By Donya K. on August 5, 2015
They took over the old cleaners and the old cleaners did  good job and so does Wooven. Really I have no complaints.  There were two times that the clothes were delayed but this is not a big problem because they called me to tell me that they needed extra dime to work on stubborn stains. But in the end they did get the bad stains out so I am pretty happy with them and expect that I will keep using them.  

★★★★★   Always Perfect.
By Aleta Messina on June 21, 2015
Very Always perfect. No issues.

★★★★☆    Bad for me but also good. Let me explain
By Lindsey on April 9, 2015
I took a blouse in to be steamed only but they said that they cannot steam only unless it’s new with tags. So they had to clean it first even though it was already cleaned. So the good thing is that their steam does not touch dirty clothes. Even though my clothes were clean I like that whenever they use this equipment on my clothes it is not touched another person’s dirty clothing.  

 

 

 

 

Call (954) 968-6657 for FREE Pick-up & Delivery!

Become a Member